The Council for the Medieval and Renaissance Faire is a student organization at The Ohio State University. We organize and run the Medieval and Renaissance Faire at Ohio State and the Madrigal Feast, and work in hand with the Medieval and Renaissance Performer's Guild. We welcome interested volunteers.

Prospective vendors should contact our Vendor Coordinator.

Aspiring performers should contact our Performer Coordinator.


If you're trying to contact a specific person in Council:

President Daniel Thomas cmrf.mrpg@gmail.com
Vice President Kera Robinson robinson.1870@osu.edu
Treasurer Amy Khau khau.1@osu.edu
Secretary Riley Patrick patrick.244@osu.edu
Vendor Coordinator Chris Koellhoffer osufairevendor@gmail.com
Webmaster Audrey Soper soper.22@osu.edu
Site Coordinator Kera Robinson osufairesite@gmail.com
Advertising/Public Relations Spring Koger koger.14@osu.edu
Guild Master Spring Koger koger.14@osu.edu
Performer Coordinator Amanda Fitzpatrick fitzpatrick.223@osu.edu

updated by Audrey Soper, 2015
site design by Brian Huneke, 2003
CMRF Dragon logo by Jany Chan, 2000